Opening Times

We're open 363 days a year. Find our Opening Times for 2019 below and remember our last Tour sets off when the doors close, but you will still get the full Dungeon experience.

Oct 2019

  • Tuesday 1 October

    11:00AM - 4:00PM

  • Wednesday 2 October

    11:00AM - 4:00PM

  • Thursday 3 October

    11:00AM - 4:00PM

  • Friday 4 October

    11:00AM - 4:00PM

  • Saturday 5 October

    10:00AM - 5:00PM

  • Sunday 6 October

    10:00AM - 5:00PM

  • Monday 7 October

    11:00AM - 4:00PM

  • Tuesday 8 October

    11:00AM - 4:00PM

  • Wednesday 9 October

    11:00AM - 4:00PM

  • Thursday 10 October

    10:00AM - 5:00PM

  • Friday 11 October

    10:00AM - 5:00PM

  • Saturday 12 October

    10:00AM - 5:00PM

  • Sunday 13 October

    10:00AM - 5:00PM

  • Monday 14 October

    10:00AM - 5:00PM

  • Tuesday 15 October

    10:00AM - 5:00PM

  • Wednesday 16 October

    10:00AM - 5:00PM

  • Thursday 17 October

    10:00AM - 5:00PM

  • Friday 18 October

    10:00AM - 5:00PM

  • Saturday 19 October

    10:00AM - 5:00PM

  • Sunday 20 October

    10:00AM - 5:00PM

  • Monday 21 October

    10:00AM - 5:00PM

  • Tuesday 22 October

    10:00AM - 5:00PM

  • Wednesday 23 October

    10:00AM - 5:00PM

  • Thursday 24 October

    10:00AM - 5:00PM

  • Friday 25 October

    10:00AM - 5:00PM

  • Saturday 26 October

    10:00AM - 7:00PM

  • Sunday 27 October

    10:00AM - 5:00PM

  • Monday 28 October

    10:00AM - 5:00PM

  • Tuesday 29 October

    10:00AM - 5:00PM

  • Wednesday 30 October

    10:00AM - 5:00PM

  • Thursday 31 October

    10:00AM - 7:00PM

CLOSING TIMES

The Last Tour times in the table above show the last entry time for the last show of the day. Tours of the Dungeon leave regularly. The best way to be sure is to grab a ticket in advance by booking online on this website.

HOW LONG DO TOURS LAST?

The tours last approximately 75 minutes no matter what time you enter.

WHAT'S THE BEST TIME TO VISIT?

Good question. We love a dark Halloween night ourselves, but for the rest of the year there's just one thing you need to remember. Like any amazingly funny, brilliantly designed and (ha ha) executed attraction... we are very popular. Our guests love us and tend to come back time and time again.

So... make it easy on yourself. BOOK A TICKET IN ADVANCE. That way you:

  • Get to visit when YOU want
  • Save your hard-earned cash and know your place is reserved
  • AND get priority entry over the loveable, but ultimately less organised folk who turn up at the last minute.