Opening Times

We're open 362 days a year. Find our Opening Times for 2020 below and remember our last Tour sets off when the doors close, but you will still get the full Dungeon experience.

Apr 2020

  • Wednesday 1 April

    Closed

  • Thursday 2 April

    Closed

  • Friday 3 April

    Closed

  • Saturday 4 April

    Closed

  • Sunday 5 April

    Closed

  • Monday 6 April

    Closed

  • Tuesday 7 April

    Closed

  • Wednesday 8 April

    Closed

  • Thursday 9 April

    Closed

  • Friday 10 April

    Closed

  • Saturday 11 April

    Closed

  • Sunday 12 April

    Closed

  • Monday 13 April

    Closed

  • Tuesday 14 April

    Closed

  • Wednesday 15 April

    Closed

  • Thursday 16 April

    Closed

  • Friday 17 April

    Closed

  • Saturday 18 April

    Closed

  • Sunday 19 April

    Closed

  • Monday 20 April

    Closed

  • Tuesday 21 April

    Closed

  • Wednesday 22 April

    Closed

  • Thursday 23 April

    Closed

  • Friday 24 April

    Closed

  • Saturday 25 April

    Closed

  • Sunday 26 April

    Closed

  • Monday 27 April

    Closed

  • Tuesday 28 April

    Closed

  • Wednesday 29 April

    Closed

  • Thursday 30 April

    Closed

CLOSING TIMES

The Last Tour times in the table above show the last entry time for the last show of the day. Tours of the Dungeon leave regularly. The best way to be sure is to grab a ticket in advance by booking online on this website.

HOW LONG DO TOURS LAST?

The tours last approximately 75 minutes no matter what time you enter.

WHAT'S THE BEST TIME TO VISIT?

Good question. We love a dark Halloween night ourselves, but for the rest of the year there's just one thing you need to remember. Like any amazingly funny, brilliantly designed and (ha ha) executed attraction... we are very popular. Our guests love us and tend to come back time and time again.

So... make it easy on yourself. BOOK A TICKET IN ADVANCE. That way you:

  • Get to visit when YOU want
  • Save your hard-earned cash and know your place is reserved
  • AND get priority entry over the loveable, but ultimately less organised folk who turn up at the last minute.