Opening Times

SHOWTIMES:

Shows begin every half hour, from open to last entry. Each show runs for 60 minutes. Hours may be subject to change. 

May 2019

  • Wednesday 1 May

    12:00PM - 6:00PM

  • Thursday 2 May

    12:00PM - 6:00PM

  • Friday 3 May

    11:00AM - 8:00PM

  • Saturday 4 May

    11:00AM - 8:00PM

  • Sunday 5 May

    11:00AM - 7:00PM

  • Monday 6 May

    12:00PM - 6:00PM

  • Tuesday 7 May

    12:00PM - 6:00PM

  • Wednesday 8 May

    12:00PM - 6:00PM

  • Thursday 9 May

    12:00PM - 6:00PM

  • Friday 10 May

    11:00AM - 8:00PM

  • Saturday 11 May

    11:00AM - 8:00PM

  • Sunday 12 May

    11:00AM - 7:00PM

  • Monday 13 May

    12:00PM - 6:00PM

  • Tuesday 14 May

    12:00PM - 6:00PM

  • Wednesday 15 May

    12:00PM - 6:00PM

  • Thursday 16 May

    12:00PM - 6:00PM

  • Friday 17 May

    11:00AM - 8:00PM

  • Saturday 18 May

    11:00AM - 8:00PM

  • Sunday 19 May

    11:00AM - 7:00PM

  • Monday 20 May

    12:00PM - 6:00PM

  • Tuesday 21 May

    12:00PM - 6:00PM

  • Wednesday 22 May

    12:00PM - 6:00PM

  • Thursday 23 May

    12:00PM - 6:00PM

  • Friday 24 May

    11:00AM - 10:00PM

  • Saturday 25 May

    11:00AM - 10:00PM

  • Sunday 26 May

    11:00AM - 8:00PM

  • Monday 27 May

    11:00AM - 9:00PM

  • Tuesday 28 May

    11:00AM - 9:00PM

  • Wednesday 29 May

    11:00AM - 9:00PM

  • Thursday 30 May

    11:00AM - 9:00PM

  • Friday 31 May

    11:00AM - 10:00PM