Opening Times

SHOWTIMES:

Shows begin every half hour, from open with the last show starting at closing time. Each show runs for 60 minutes. Hours may be subject to change.

 

Dec 2019

  • Sunday 1 December

    12:00PM - 8:00PM

  • Monday 2 December

    12:00PM - 6:00PM

  • Tuesday 3 December

    Closed

  • Wednesday 4 December

    Closed

  • Thursday 5 December

    12:00PM - 6:00PM

  • Friday 6 December

    12:00PM - 8:00PM

  • Saturday 7 December

    12:00PM - 8:00PM

  • Sunday 8 December

    12:00PM - 8:00PM

  • Monday 9 December

    12:00PM - 6:00PM

  • Tuesday 10 December

    Closed

  • Wednesday 11 December

    Closed

  • Thursday 12 December

    12:00PM - 6:00PM

  • Friday 13 December

    12:00PM - 8:00PM

  • Saturday 14 December

    12:00PM - 8:00PM

  • Sunday 15 December

    12:00PM - 8:00PM

  • Monday 16 December

    12:00PM - 6:00PM

  • Tuesday 17 December

    Closed

  • Wednesday 18 December

    Closed

  • Thursday 19 December

    12:00PM - 6:00PM

  • Friday 20 December

    12:00PM - 8:00PM

  • Saturday 21 December

    12:00PM - 8:00PM

  • Sunday 22 December

    12:00PM - 8:00PM

  • Monday 23 December

    12:00PM - 6:00PM

  • Tuesday 24 December

    Closed

  • Wednesday 25 December

    Closed

  • Thursday 26 December

    12:00PM - 6:00PM

  • Friday 27 December

    12:00PM - 8:00PM

  • Saturday 28 December

    12:00PM - 8:00PM

  • Sunday 29 December

    12:00PM - 8:00PM

  • Monday 30 December

    12:00PM - 6:00PM

  • Tuesday 31 December

    Closed