Opening Times

SHOWTIMES:

Shows begin every half hour, from open to last entry. Each show runs for 60 minutes. Hours may be subject to change.

*Starting August 26 (through September), The SF Dungeon will be closed on Tuesdays & Wednesdays

Sep 2019

  • Sunday 1 September

    12:00PM - 8:00PM

  • Monday 2 September

    12:00PM - 6:00PM

  • Tuesday 3 September

    Closed

  • Wednesday 4 September

    Closed

  • Thursday 5 September

    12:00PM - 6:00PM

  • Friday 6 September

    12:00PM - 8:00PM

  • Saturday 7 September

    12:00PM - 8:00PM

  • Sunday 8 September

    12:00PM - 8:00PM

  • Monday 9 September

    12:00PM - 6:00PM

  • Tuesday 10 September

    Closed

  • Wednesday 11 September

    Closed

  • Thursday 12 September

    12:00PM - 6:00PM

  • Friday 13 September

    12:00PM - 8:00PM

  • Saturday 14 September

    12:00PM - 8:00PM

  • Sunday 15 September

    12:00PM - 8:00PM

  • Monday 16 September

    12:00PM - 6:00PM

  • Tuesday 17 September

    Closed

  • Wednesday 18 September

    Closed

  • Thursday 19 September

    12:00PM - 6:00PM

  • Friday 20 September

    12:00PM - 8:00PM

  • Saturday 21 September

    12:00PM - 8:00PM

  • Sunday 22 September

    12:00PM - 8:00PM

  • Monday 23 September

    12:00PM - 6:00PM

  • Tuesday 24 September

    Closed

  • Wednesday 25 September

    Closed

  • Thursday 26 September

    12:00PM - 6:00PM

  • Friday 27 September

    12:00PM - 8:00PM

  • Saturday 28 September

    12:00PM - 8:00PM

  • Sunday 29 September

    12:00PM - 8:00PM

  • Monday 30 September

    12:00PM - 6:00PM