Opening Times

SHOWTIMES:

Shows begin every half hour, from open with the last show starting at closing time. Each show runs for 60 minutes. Hours may be subject to change.

 

Nov 2019

  • Friday 1 November

    12:00PM - 8:00PM

  • Saturday 2 November

    12:00PM - 8:00PM

  • Sunday 3 November

    12:00PM - 8:00PM

  • Monday 4 November

    12:00PM - 6:00PM

  • Tuesday 5 November

    Closed

  • Wednesday 6 November

    Closed

  • Thursday 7 November

    12:00PM - 6:00PM

  • Friday 8 November

    12:00PM - 8:00PM

  • Saturday 9 November

    12:00PM - 8:00PM

  • Sunday 10 November

    12:00PM - 8:00PM

  • Monday 11 November

    12:00PM - 6:00PM

  • Tuesday 12 November

    Closed

  • Wednesday 13 November

    Closed

  • Thursday 14 November

    12:00PM - 6:00PM

  • Friday 15 November

    12:00PM - 8:00PM

  • Saturday 16 November

    12:00PM - 8:00PM

  • Sunday 17 November

    12:00PM - 8:00PM

  • Monday 18 November

    12:00PM - 6:00PM

  • Tuesday 19 November

    Closed

  • Wednesday 20 November

    Closed

  • Thursday 21 November

    12:00PM - 6:00PM

  • Friday 22 November

    12:00PM - 8:00PM

  • Saturday 23 November

    12:00PM - 8:00PM

  • Sunday 24 November

    12:00PM - 8:00PM

  • Monday 25 November

    12:00PM - 6:00PM

  • Tuesday 26 November

    Closed

  • Wednesday 27 November

    Closed

  • Thursday 28 November

    12:00PM - 6:00PM

  • Friday 29 November

    12:00PM - 8:00PM

  • Saturday 30 November

    12:00PM - 8:00PM