Dungeon Lates

London Dungeon Lates mashes up theatre, special effects and intriguing storytelling with wit, humour, and plenty of edge of the seat surprises for an after-hours experience like no other!

The Dungeon Lates experience includes:

  • Adults only tour of The London Dungeon (approx 75 minutes)
  • Two alcoholic cocktails
  • Access to the Dungeon Tavern, a Victorian Pub Experience

Before descending into the bowels of the Dungeon, steel your nerves with a tot of gin or an authentic Victorian cocktail served by a darkly mischievous barmaid in the Gin Bar. After delving into the dressing-up box, it’s time to leave the modern, working world behind and embark on a thrill-filled journey through 1000 years of London’s murky past – guided by a cast of London’s most infamous rogues and villains.

Meet Sweeney Todd and his evil sidekick Mrs Lovett, escape the Plague ridden streets of 1665 and visit Jack the Ripper’s favoured haunt, the Ten Bells pub in Whitechapel. Then all back to the Tavern for a traditional cocktail and some good-old Victorian pub banter and entertainment.

Upcoming Dates:

  • Wednesday 14th February 2018
  • Friday 2nd March 2018
  • Friday 27th April 2018
  • Friday 25th May 2018
  • Thursday 27th September 2018
  • Friday 2nd November 2018
  • Friday 30th November 2018
  • Wednesday 19th December 2018
  • Thursday 20th December 2018
  • Friday 21st December 2018


Reviews

"An exhilarating, cocktail-lined immersive experience that left me both beaming with a smile and scared out of my wits" - DesignMyNight

"Drank gin, laughed and screamed a lot. Wore a funny hat. Good times." - @TamsynTweetie

"Gin and dressing up, what's not to like." - @julietrowles

"This is a wonderful experience and should be put on any bucket or wish list for Londoners or tourists." - Boyz Magazine