Opening Times

No rest for the wicked! The London Dungeon is open every day of the year, except Christmas Day (we might be mean but we're not that mean!)

Aug 2020

  • Saturday 1 August

    10:00AM - 4:00PM

  • Sunday 2 August

    10:00AM - 4:00PM

  • Monday 3 August

    10:00AM - 4:00PM

  • Tuesday 4 August

    10:00AM - 4:00PM

  • Wednesday 5 August

    10:00AM - 4:00PM

  • Thursday 6 August

    11:00AM - 4:00PM

  • Friday 7 August

    10:00AM - 4:00PM

  • Saturday 8 August

    10:00AM - 4:00PM

  • Sunday 9 August

    10:00AM - 4:00PM

  • Monday 10 August

    10:00AM - 4:00PM

  • Tuesday 11 August

    10:00AM - 4:00PM

  • Wednesday 12 August

    10:00AM - 4:00PM

  • Thursday 13 August

    11:00AM - 4:00PM

  • Friday 14 August

    10:00AM - 4:00PM

  • Saturday 15 August

    10:00AM - 4:00PM

  • Sunday 16 August

    10:00AM - 4:00PM

  • Monday 17 August

    10:00AM - 4:00PM

  • Tuesday 18 August

    10:00AM - 4:00PM

  • Wednesday 19 August

    10:00AM - 4:00PM

  • Thursday 20 August

    11:00AM - 4:00PM

  • Friday 21 August

    10:00AM - 4:00PM

  • Saturday 22 August

    10:00AM - 4:00PM

  • Sunday 23 August

    10:00AM - 4:00PM

  • Monday 24 August

    10:00AM - 4:00PM

  • Tuesday 25 August

    10:00AM - 4:00PM

  • Wednesday 26 August

    10:00AM - 4:00PM

  • Thursday 27 August

    11:00AM - 4:00PM

  • Friday 28 August

    10:00AM - 4:00PM

  • Saturday 29 August

    10:00AM - 4:00PM

  • Sunday 30 August

    10:00AM - 4:00PM

  • Monday 31 August

    10:00AM - 4:00PM

HOW LONG DO TOURS LAST?

The tours last approximately 50 minutes no matter what time you enter. This is excluding queuing times which may vary.

WHen should I arrive? 

Please arrive no earlier than 15 minutes prior to the timeslot shown on your ticket. Or else. 

WHAT'S THE BEST TIME TO VISIT?

Good question. We love a dark Halloween night ourselves, but for the rest of the year there's just one thing you need to remember. Like any amazingly funny, brilliantly designed and (ha ha) executed attraction... we are very popular. Our guests love us and tend to come back time and time again.

Prebooking is essential.

So book your ticket in advance  That way you:

  • Get to visit when YOU want
  • Know that your entry is reserved
  • Have more fun and less stress - make the most of your day on the Southbank!

Right. Does that make sense? Great, so you know what you have to do. 

what if I already have a ticket, but no timeslot?

If you already have a flexi ticket, then make sure you prebook your timeslot here 

MERLIN ANNUAL PASS HOLDERS

If you are a Standard or Premium Annual Pass holder you still need to prebook your entry in advance by clicking here.