Opening Times

The Hamburg Dungeon is open 7 days a week, except during christmas time, when the Torturer is polishing his tools.

Nov 2019

  • Friday 1 November

    10:00AM - 5:00PM

  • Saturday 2 November

    10:00AM - 5:00PM

  • Sunday 3 November

    10:00AM - 5:00PM

  • Monday 4 November

    10:00AM - 5:00PM

  • Tuesday 5 November

    10:00AM - 5:00PM

  • Wednesday 6 November

    10:00AM - 5:00PM

  • Thursday 7 November

    10:00AM - 5:00PM

  • Friday 8 November

    10:00AM - 5:00PM

  • Saturday 9 November

    10:00AM - 5:00PM

  • Sunday 10 November

    10:00AM - 5:00PM

  • Monday 11 November

    10:00AM - 5:00PM

  • Tuesday 12 November

    10:00AM - 5:00PM

  • Wednesday 13 November

    10:00AM - 5:00PM

  • Thursday 14 November

    11:00AM - 5:00PM

  • Friday 15 November

    11:00AM - 5:00PM

  • Saturday 16 November

    10:00AM - 5:00PM

  • Sunday 17 November

    10:00AM - 5:00PM

  • Monday 18 November

    11:00AM - 5:00PM

  • Tuesday 19 November

    11:00AM - 2:00PM

  • Wednesday 20 November

    11:00AM - 5:00PM

  • Thursday 21 November

    11:00AM - 5:00PM

  • Friday 22 November

    11:00AM - 5:00PM

  • Saturday 23 November

    10:00AM - 5:00PM

  • Sunday 24 November

    10:00AM - 5:00PM

  • Monday 25 November

    11:00AM - 5:00PM

  • Tuesday 26 November

    11:00AM - 5:00PM

  • Wednesday 27 November

    11:00AM - 5:00PM

  • Thursday 28 November

    11:00AM - 5:00PM

  • Friday 29 November

    11:00AM - 5:00PM

  • Saturday 30 November

    10:00AM - 5:00PM

The last entry into the attraction guarantees a full tour. Our tours might be sold out on days with a high visitor volume. Therefore we recommend to buy an online ticket in advance.

How long do tours last?

Tours last approximately 90 minutes. Tours leave every few minutes.