Opening Times

The Hamburg Dungeon is open 7 days a week, except during christmas time, when the Torturer is polishing his tools.

Jul 2019

  • Monday 1 July

    10:00AM - 5:00PM

  • Tuesday 2 July

    10:00AM - 5:00PM

  • Wednesday 3 July

    10:00AM - 5:00PM

  • Thursday 4 July

    10:00AM - 5:00PM

  • Friday 5 July

    10:00AM - 5:00PM

  • Saturday 6 July

    10:00AM - 5:00PM

  • Sunday 7 July

    10:00AM - 5:00PM

  • Monday 8 July

    10:00AM - 5:00PM

  • Tuesday 9 July

    10:00AM - 5:00PM

  • Wednesday 10 July

    10:00AM - 5:00PM

  • Thursday 11 July

    10:00AM - 5:00PM

  • Friday 12 July

    10:00AM - 5:00PM

  • Saturday 13 July

    10:00AM - 5:00PM

  • Sunday 14 July

    10:00AM - 5:00PM

  • Monday 15 July

    10:00AM - 5:00PM

  • Tuesday 16 July

    10:00AM - 5:00PM

  • Wednesday 17 July

    10:00AM - 5:00PM

  • Thursday 18 July

    10:00AM - 5:00PM

  • Friday 19 July

    10:00AM - 5:00PM

  • Saturday 20 July

    10:00AM - 5:00PM

  • Sunday 21 July

    10:00AM - 5:00PM

  • Monday 22 July

    10:00AM - 5:00PM

  • Tuesday 23 July

    10:00AM - 5:00PM

  • Wednesday 24 July

    10:00AM - 5:00PM

  • Thursday 25 July

    10:00AM - 5:00PM

  • Friday 26 July

    10:00AM - 5:00PM

  • Saturday 27 July

    10:00AM - 5:00PM

  • Sunday 28 July

    10:00AM - 5:00PM

  • Monday 29 July

    10:00AM - 5:00PM

  • Tuesday 30 July

    10:00AM - 5:00PM

  • Wednesday 31 July

    10:00AM - 5:00PM

The last entry into the attraction guarantees a full tour. Our tours might be sold out on days with a high visitor volume. Therefore we recommend to buy an online ticket in advance.

How long do tours last?

Tours last approximately 90 minutes. Tours leave every few minutes.