Opening Times

The Hamburg Dungeon is open 7 days a week, except during christmas time, when the Torturer is polishing his tools.

Apr 2020

  • Wednesday 1 April

    Closed

  • Thursday 2 April

    Closed

  • Friday 3 April

    Closed

  • Saturday 4 April

    Closed

  • Sunday 5 April

    Closed

  • Monday 6 April

    Closed

  • Tuesday 7 April

    Closed

  • Wednesday 8 April

    Closed

  • Thursday 9 April

    Closed

  • Friday 10 April

    Closed

  • Saturday 11 April

    Closed

  • Sunday 12 April

    Closed

  • Monday 13 April

    Closed

  • Tuesday 14 April

    Closed

  • Wednesday 15 April

    Closed

  • Thursday 16 April

    Closed

  • Friday 17 April

    Closed

  • Saturday 18 April

    Closed

  • Sunday 19 April

    Closed

  • Monday 20 April

    Closed

  • Tuesday 21 April

    Closed

  • Wednesday 22 April

    Closed

  • Thursday 23 April

    Closed

  • Friday 24 April

    Closed

  • Saturday 25 April

    Closed

  • Sunday 26 April

    Closed

  • Monday 27 April

    Closed

  • Tuesday 28 April

    Closed

  • Wednesday 29 April

    Closed

  • Thursday 30 April

    Closed

The last entry into the attraction guarantees a full tour. Our tours might be sold out on days with a high visitor volume. Therefore we recommend to buy an online ticket in advance.

How long do tours last?

Tours last approximately 90 minutes. Tours leave every few minutes.