Opening Times

The Hamburg Dungeon is open 7 days a week, except during christmas time, when the Torturer is polishing his tools.

Jul 2020

  • Wednesday 1 July

    10:00AM - 5:00PM

  • Thursday 2 July

    10:00AM - 5:00PM

  • Friday 3 July

    10:00AM - 5:00PM

  • Saturday 4 July

    10:00AM - 5:00PM

  • Sunday 5 July

    10:00AM - 5:00PM

  • Monday 6 July

    10:00AM - 5:00PM

  • Tuesday 7 July

    10:00AM - 5:00PM

  • Wednesday 8 July

    10:00AM - 5:00PM

  • Thursday 9 July

    10:00AM - 5:00PM

  • Friday 10 July

    10:00AM - 5:00PM

  • Saturday 11 July

    10:00AM - 5:00PM

  • Sunday 12 July

    10:00AM - 5:00PM

  • Monday 13 July

    10:00AM - 5:00PM

  • Tuesday 14 July

    10:00AM - 5:00PM

  • Wednesday 15 July

    10:00AM - 5:00PM

  • Thursday 16 July

    10:00AM - 5:00PM

  • Friday 17 July

    10:00AM - 5:00PM

  • Saturday 18 July

    10:00AM - 5:00PM

  • Sunday 19 July

    10:00AM - 5:00PM

  • Monday 20 July

    10:00AM - 5:00PM

  • Tuesday 21 July

    10:00AM - 5:00PM

  • Wednesday 22 July

    10:00AM - 5:00PM

  • Thursday 23 July

    10:00AM - 5:00PM

  • Friday 24 July

    10:00AM - 5:00PM

  • Saturday 25 July

    10:00AM - 5:00PM

  • Sunday 26 July

    10:00AM - 5:00PM

  • Monday 27 July

    10:00AM - 5:00PM

  • Tuesday 28 July

    10:00AM - 5:00PM

  • Wednesday 29 July

    10:00AM - 5:00PM

  • Thursday 30 July

    10:00AM - 5:00PM

  • Friday 31 July

    10:00AM - 5:00PM

The last entry into the attraction guarantees a full tour. Our tours might be sold out on days with a high visitor volume. Therefore we recommend to buy an online ticket in advance.

How long do tours last?

Tours last approximately 90 minutes. Tours leave every few minutes.