Opening Times

Opening Times 2019

Jan 2020

  • Wednesday 1 January

    11:00AM - 6:00PM

  • Thursday 2 January

    11:00AM - 6:00PM

  • Friday 3 January

    11:00AM - 6:00PM

  • Saturday 4 January

    11:00AM - 6:00PM

  • Sunday 5 January

    11:00AM - 6:00PM

  • Monday 6 January

    11:00AM - 6:00PM

  • Tuesday 7 January

    11:00AM - 6:00PM

  • Wednesday 8 January

    11:00AM - 6:00PM

  • Thursday 9 January

    11:00AM - 6:00PM

  • Friday 10 January

    11:00AM - 6:00PM

  • Saturday 11 January

    11:00AM - 6:00PM

  • Sunday 12 January

    11:00AM - 6:00PM

  • Monday 13 January

    11:00AM - 6:00PM

  • Tuesday 14 January

    11:00AM - 6:00PM

  • Wednesday 15 January

    11:00AM - 6:00PM

  • Thursday 16 January

    11:00AM - 6:00PM

  • Friday 17 January

    11:00AM - 6:00PM

  • Saturday 18 January

    11:00AM - 6:00PM

  • Sunday 19 January

    11:00AM - 6:00PM

  • Monday 20 January

    11:00AM - 6:00PM

  • Tuesday 21 January

    11:00AM - 6:00PM

  • Wednesday 22 January

    11:00AM - 6:00PM

  • Thursday 23 January

    11:00AM - 6:00PM

  • Friday 24 January

    11:00AM - 6:00PM

  • Saturday 25 January

    11:00AM - 6:00PM

  • Sunday 26 January

    11:00AM - 6:00PM

  • Monday 27 January

    11:00AM - 6:00PM

  • Tuesday 28 January

    11:00AM - 6:00PM

  • Wednesday 29 January

    11:00AM - 6:00PM

  • Thursday 30 January

    11:00AM - 6:00PM

  • Friday 31 January

    11:00AM - 6:00PM

ARE THERE ANY ENGLISH SPOKEN SHOWS?

English shows take place daily at 12:30pm, 2:30pm and, if applicable, 4:30pm. Please ask our employees at the entrance to inform about additional English shows.

HOW LONG IS THE EXPERIENCE?

Tours leave every few minutes and are approximately 70 minutes long.

ATTENTION:

  • Children under the age of 14 are admitted only accompanied by an adult.
  • Children under the age of 10 are not recommended and therefore the parents' written permission is required.
  • Children under the age of 8 are not allowed to enter... The rats would otherwise think they are a small snack!