Opening Times

Opening Times 2019

Apr 2020

  • Wednesday 1 April

    Closed

  • Thursday 2 April

    Closed

  • Friday 3 April

    Closed

  • Saturday 4 April

    Closed

  • Sunday 5 April

    Closed

  • Monday 6 April

    Closed

  • Tuesday 7 April

    Closed

  • Wednesday 8 April

    Closed

  • Thursday 9 April

    Closed

  • Friday 10 April

    Closed

  • Saturday 11 April

    Closed

  • Sunday 12 April

    Closed

  • Monday 13 April

    Closed

  • Tuesday 14 April

    Closed

  • Wednesday 15 April

    Closed

  • Thursday 16 April

    Closed

  • Friday 17 April

    Closed

  • Saturday 18 April

    Closed

  • Sunday 19 April

    Closed

  • Monday 20 April

    11:00AM - 6:00PM

  • Tuesday 21 April

    11:00AM - 6:00PM

  • Wednesday 22 April

    11:00AM - 6:00PM

  • Thursday 23 April

    11:00AM - 6:00PM

  • Friday 24 April

    11:00AM - 6:00PM

  • Saturday 25 April

    11:00AM - 6:00PM

  • Sunday 26 April

    11:00AM - 6:00PM

  • Monday 27 April

    11:00AM - 6:00PM

  • Tuesday 28 April

    11:00AM - 6:00PM

  • Wednesday 29 April

    11:00AM - 6:00PM

  • Thursday 30 April

    11:00AM - 6:00PM

ARE THERE ANY ENGLISH SPOKEN SHOWS?

English shows take place daily at 12:30pm, 2:30pm and, if applicable, 4:30pm. Please ask our employees at the entrance to inform about additional English shows.

HOW LONG IS THE EXPERIENCE?

Tours leave every few minutes and are approximately 70 minutes long.

ATTENTION:

  • Children under the age of 14 are admitted only accompanied by an adult.
  • Children under the age of 10 are not recommended and therefore the parents' written permission is required.
  • Children under the age of 8 are not allowed to enter... The rats would otherwise think they are a small snack!