Opening Times

The Amsterdam Dungeon is open every day.

A new tour starts every 10 minutes. It depends on the first in the row whether the next show will be in English or in Dutch.

HALLOWEEN

During Halloween, on Saturday 26th and Thursday 31st of October The Amsterdam Dungeon is open till 2AM and 10PM. These nights (starting from 7PM) it's only possible to visit The Amsterdam Dungeon with tickets bought on the official website of The Amsterdam Dungeon or as the cash register in the attraction. 

Oct 2019

  • Tuesday 1 October

    11:00AM - 6:00PM

  • Wednesday 2 October

    11:00AM - 6:00PM

  • Thursday 3 October

    11:00AM - 6:00PM

  • Friday 4 October

    11:00AM - 7:00PM

  • Saturday 5 October

    11:00AM - 7:00PM

  • Sunday 6 October

    11:00AM - 6:00PM

  • Monday 7 October

    11:00AM - 6:00PM

  • Tuesday 8 October

    11:00AM - 6:00PM

  • Wednesday 9 October

    11:00AM - 6:00PM

  • Thursday 10 October

    11:00AM - 6:00PM

  • Friday 11 October

    11:00AM - 7:00PM

  • Saturday 12 October

    11:00AM - 7:00PM

  • Sunday 13 October

    11:00AM - 6:00PM

  • Monday 14 October

    11:00AM - 6:00PM

  • Tuesday 15 October

    11:00AM - 6:00PM

  • Wednesday 16 October

    11:00AM - 6:00PM

  • Thursday 17 October

    11:00AM - 6:00PM

  • Friday 18 October

    11:00AM - 7:00PM

  • Saturday 19 October

    11:00AM - 7:00PM

  • Sunday 20 October

    11:00AM - 6:00PM

  • Monday 21 October

    11:00AM - 6:00PM

  • Tuesday 22 October

    11:00AM - 6:00PM

  • Wednesday 23 October

    11:00AM - 6:00PM

  • Thursday 24 October

    11:00AM - 6:00PM

  • Friday 25 October

    11:00AM - 7:00PM

  • Saturday 26 October

    11:00AM - 2:00AM

  • Sunday 27 October

    11:00AM - 6:00PM

  • Monday 28 October

    11:00AM - 6:00PM

  • Tuesday 29 October

    11:00AM - 6:00PM

  • Wednesday 30 October

    11:00AM - 6:00PM

  • Thursday 31 October

    11:00AM - 10:00PM

HOW LONG DO TOURS LAST?

The tours last approximately 80 minutes no matter what time you enter. This is excluding queuing times which may vary.

WHAT'S THE BEST TIME TO VISIT?

Good question. We love a dark Halloween night ourselves, but for the rest of the year there's just one thing you need to remember. Like any amazingly funny, brilliantly designed and (ha ha) executed attraction... we are very popular. Our guests love us and tend to come back time and time again.

HOLIDAY SEASONS

During the holiday seasons it's inevitable that there is a small queue in front of our attraction. Therefore, we advise you to come as early as possible to our attraction.

DO YOURSELF A FAVOUR

So... make it easy on yourself. BOOK A TICKET IN ADVANCE. That way you:

  • Get to visit when YOU want
  • Know that your place is reserved
  • AND you will get the best available online price 
  • Have more fun and less stress - make the most of your day in Amsterdam!

Right. Does that make sense? Great, so you know what you have to do. The best way to be sure you have time is to grab a ticket in advance.