Opening Times

Opening Times

The Amsterdam Dungeon is open every day.

A new tour starts every 10 minutes. It depends on the first in the row whether the next show will be in English or in Dutch.

Jun 2019

  • Saturday 1 June

    11:00AM - 7:00PM

  • Sunday 2 June

    11:00AM - 6:00PM

  • Monday 3 June

    11:00AM - 6:00PM

  • Tuesday 4 June

    11:00AM - 6:00PM

  • Wednesday 5 June

    11:00AM - 6:00PM

  • Thursday 6 June

    11:00AM - 6:00PM

  • Friday 7 June

    11:00AM - 7:00PM

  • Saturday 8 June

    11:00AM - 7:00PM

  • Sunday 9 June

    11:00AM - 6:00PM

  • Monday 10 June

    11:00AM - 6:00PM

  • Tuesday 11 June

    11:00AM - 6:00PM

  • Wednesday 12 June

    11:00AM - 6:00PM

  • Thursday 13 June

    11:00AM - 6:00PM

  • Friday 14 June

    11:00AM - 7:00PM

  • Saturday 15 June

    11:00AM - 7:00PM

  • Sunday 16 June

    11:00AM - 6:00PM

  • Monday 17 June

    11:00AM - 6:00PM

  • Tuesday 18 June

    11:00AM - 6:00PM

  • Wednesday 19 June

    11:00AM - 6:00PM

  • Thursday 20 June

    11:00AM - 6:00PM

  • Friday 21 June

    11:00AM - 7:00PM

  • Saturday 22 June

    11:00AM - 7:00PM

  • Sunday 23 June

    11:00AM - 6:00PM

  • Monday 24 June

    11:00AM - 6:00PM

  • Tuesday 25 June

    11:00AM - 6:00PM

  • Wednesday 26 June

    11:00AM - 6:00PM

  • Thursday 27 June

    11:00AM - 6:00PM

  • Friday 28 June

    11:00AM - 7:00PM

  • Saturday 29 June

    11:00AM - 7:00PM

  • Sunday 30 June

    11:00AM - 6:00PM

HOW LONG DO TOURS LAST?

The tours last approximately 80 minutes no matter what time you enter. This is excluding queuing times which may vary.

WHAT'S THE BEST TIME TO VISIT?

Good question. We love a dark Halloween night ourselves, but for the rest of the year there's just one thing you need to remember. Like any amazingly funny, brilliantly designed and (ha ha) executed attraction... we are very popular. Our guests love us and tend to come back time and time again.

HOLIDAY SEASONS

During the holiday seasons it's inevitable that there is a small queue in front of our attraction. Therefore, we advise you to come as early as possible to our attraction.

DO YOURSELF A FAVOUR

So... make it easy on yourself. BOOK A TICKET IN ADVANCE. That way you:

  • Get to visit when YOU want
  • Know that your place is reserved
  • AND you will get the best available online price¬†
  • Have more fun and less stress - make the most of your day in Amsterdam!

Right. Does that make sense? Great, so you know what you have to do. The best way to be sure you have time is to grab a ticket in advance.