Opening Times

Opening Times

The Amsterdam Dungeon is open every day.

A new tour starts every 10 minutes. It depends on the first in the row whether the next show will be in English or in Dutch.

Aug 2019

  • Thursday 1 August

    11:00AM - 6:00PM

  • Friday 2 August

    11:00AM - 7:00PM

  • Saturday 3 August

    11:00AM - 7:00PM

  • Sunday 4 August

    11:00AM - 6:00PM

  • Monday 5 August

    11:00AM - 6:00PM

  • Tuesday 6 August

    11:00AM - 6:00PM

  • Wednesday 7 August

    11:00AM - 6:00PM

  • Thursday 8 August

    11:00AM - 6:00PM

  • Friday 9 August

    11:00AM - 7:00PM

  • Saturday 10 August

    11:00AM - 7:00PM

  • Sunday 11 August

    11:00AM - 6:00PM

  • Monday 12 August

    11:00AM - 6:00PM

  • Tuesday 13 August

    11:00AM - 6:00PM

  • Wednesday 14 August

    11:00AM - 6:00PM

  • Thursday 15 August

    11:00AM - 6:00PM

  • Friday 16 August

    11:00AM - 7:00PM

  • Saturday 17 August

    11:00AM - 7:00PM

  • Sunday 18 August

    11:00AM - 6:00PM

  • Monday 19 August

    11:00AM - 6:00PM

  • Tuesday 20 August

    11:00AM - 6:00PM

  • Wednesday 21 August

    11:00AM - 6:00PM

  • Thursday 22 August

    11:00AM - 6:00PM

  • Friday 23 August

    11:00AM - 7:00PM

  • Saturday 24 August

    11:00AM - 7:00PM

  • Sunday 25 August

    11:00AM - 6:00PM

  • Monday 26 August

    11:00AM - 6:00PM

  • Tuesday 27 August

    11:00AM - 6:00PM

  • Wednesday 28 August

    11:00AM - 6:00PM

  • Thursday 29 August

    11:00AM - 6:00PM

  • Friday 30 August

    11:00AM - 7:00PM

  • Saturday 31 August

    11:00AM - 7:00PM

HOW LONG DO TOURS LAST?

The tours last approximately 80 minutes no matter what time you enter. This is excluding queuing times which may vary.

WHAT'S THE BEST TIME TO VISIT?

Good question. We love a dark Halloween night ourselves, but for the rest of the year there's just one thing you need to remember. Like any amazingly funny, brilliantly designed and (ha ha) executed attraction... we are very popular. Our guests love us and tend to come back time and time again.

HOLIDAY SEASONS

During the holiday seasons it's inevitable that there is a small queue in front of our attraction. Therefore, we advise you to come as early as possible to our attraction.

DO YOURSELF A FAVOUR

So... make it easy on yourself. BOOK A TICKET IN ADVANCE. That way you:

  • Get to visit when YOU want
  • Know that your place is reserved
  • AND you will get the best available online price 
  • Have more fun and less stress - make the most of your day in Amsterdam!

Right. Does that make sense? Great, so you know what you have to do. The best way to be sure you have time is to grab a ticket in advance.